For Parents   For Students   For Staff 

District Home

Athletics

Full Page Printable Calendar 2017-18

Schools

State Required Information

Annual Reports to the Public

Lesson Plans

Band

District Administration

Board Policies

District Curriculum

Home Access Center

Technology Plan

Lunch Menus

 

EZSchoolPay.com link

EZ Meal App icon

Get SchoolWay, our school's official mobile app

Common Core Picture

District Administration

 

Debbie Smith

Debbie Smith
Superintendent
dsmith@paragouldschools.net

Nicholas Jankoviak
Assistant Superintendent
njankoviak@paragouldschools.net
Jeremy Mangrum
Assistant Superintendent
jmangrum@paragouldschools.net

The school board meets regularly on the second Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the central office boardroom.

 

Board of Education

Sam McHaney, President
Jeremy Hancock, Vice President
Teresa Hill, Secretary

April Biggs
Tim Coy
Josh Honeycutt
Kyle Jackson

   
   

Administrative Staff

Vernon Dubar
Technology Coordinator
vdubar@paragouldschools.net

Ann Tritch
District Treasurer/Bookkeeper
atritch@paragouldschools.net

Kerri Freeman
Director of Personnel
kfreeman@paragouldschools.net

       Ronda Landrum
  Special Education Secretary
rlandrum@paragouldschools.net

Jamie Carter
Accounts Payable
jcarter@paragouldschools.net

Angie Johnson
Superintendent's Secretary
ajohnson@paragouldschools.net

Lynn Treece
Director of Nursing
ltreece@paragouldschools.net

Kelly Colbert
Special Programs Director
kcolbert@paragouldschools.net