For Parents   For Students   For Staff 

District Home


Full Page Printable Calendar 2017-18


State Required Information

Annual Reports to the Public

Lesson Plans


District Administration

Board Policies

District Curriculum

Home Access Center

Technology Plan

Lunch Menus link

EZ Meal App icon

Get SchoolWay, our school's official mobile app

Common Core Picture

District Administration


Debbie Smith

Debbie Smith

Nicholas Jankoviak
Assistant Superintendent
Jeremy Mangrum
Assistant Superintendent

The school board meets regularly on the second Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the central office boardroom.

Board Members

Board of Education

Barry Bateman, President
Sam McHaney, Vice President
Jeremy Hancock, Secretary
Tim Coy
Teresa Hill
Josh Honeycutt
Andrea Williams


Administrative Staff

Vernon Dubar
Technology Coordinator

Ann Tritch
District Treasurer/Bookkeeper

Kerri Freeman
Director of Personnel

       Ronda Landrum
  Special Education Secretary

Jamie Carter
Accounts Payable

Angie Johnson
Superintendent's Secretary

Lynn Treece
Director of Nursing

Kelly Colbert
Special Programs Director